‘Why is my government lying to me?’ Because ‘they are going to kill you.’—Mike Yeadon, Pfizer senior researcher.

Dr. Michael Yeadon, Pfizer’s former Vice President and Chief Scientist for Allergy & Respiratory who spent 32 years in the industry leading new medicines research and retired from the pharmaceutical giant with “the most senior research position” in his field.

“[And if you recognize that our governments are involved in a major verifiable lie], don’t just turn your computer off and go to supper. Stop. Look out the window, and think, ‘why is my government lying to me about something so fundamental?’ Because, I think the answer is, they are going to kill you using this method. They’re going to kill you and your family

“The eugenicists have got hold of the levers of power and this is a really artful way of getting you to line-up and receive some unspecified thing that will damage you. I have no idea what it will actually be, but it won’t be a vaccine because you don’t need one. And it won’t kill you on the end of the needle because you would spot that.

“It could be something that will produce normal pathology, it will be at various times between vaccination and the event, it will be plausibly deniable because there will be something else going on in the world at that time, in the context of which your demise, or that of your children will look normal. 

“That’s what I would do if I wanted to get rid of 90 or 95% of the world’s population. And I think that’s what they’re doing.”—Mike Yeadon, Lifesite, April 7, 2021.

The bottom line here is that depopulation is the order of the day, a globalist goal. Though, for myself, my health went south after the second COVID vaccine and the NIH’s manufacture of spike proteins by the vaccinated. You don’t need the coronavirus since the spiked proteins can produce all the symptoms of SARS-CoV-2. So stayed tune to this blogsite and see the latest developments of the Death Watch as the vaccine bioweapon works its way through the American population. However, one caveat for the malefactors: condemned people have absolutely nothing to lose by taking their revenge. Dead people walking have absolutely everything to gain from resistance, and very little to lose. So it will not be the lemmings arming up, but of course the medical professionals like Anthony Fauci. If I recall correctly, the Italian people did run down Il Duce and Clara Petacci. I expect nothing less for our dear physicians.

Leave a comment