Dear readers, the evil ones almost succeeded in taking out your editor like Zev Zelenko and Rashid Buttar; they fear the truth

I was advised by my pulmonologist and cardiologist to go to the UCLA’s Pulmonary Hypertension clinic and have a right heart cathertization peformed to measure my ability to pumplng blood.

Right heart catheterization is an invasive test that can show how well your heart is pumping. It measures blood pressure and oxygen in your lungs and the right side of your heart. It’s also called pulmonary artery catheterization. You may hear it referred to as a Swan-Ganz catheter.

To perform the test, your healthcare provider will use a thin, flexible tube called a catheter. They’ll insert the catheter into a blood vessel in your neck, groin or arm. Then they’ll thread it through the right side of your heart into your pulmonary artery, the main artery that carries blood to your lungs.

That’s how the procedure is supposed to proceed, but not in the case of a patient that refuses to accept the dogma of the new priesthood. Instead, within days of the procedure I experience a major bacterial infection. To say I fell ill wouldn’t do it justice. N ot only did my chest began to hurt, I also began to experience muscle weakness in my legs, my hands started to tremble like I had Parkinson’s, and my face and arms have swelled up. The most curious detail however is that I have not been able to sleep for over a week, because as I slip away toward sleep mode I am reawkened by a timely cough.

Most people overlook what I call “The E-Factor” when exploring the cause of restless nights, stress, a decline in fruitfulness, the inability to focus, and other human performance issues. “The E-Factor” refers to environmental factors like electricity, electromagnetic field radiation (EMF), the electro-pollution they produce, and their effects on physical and mental performance.

Electro-pollution is colorless, odorless, and invisible radiation (energy) or electromagnetic waves which has both an electric and magnetic field that travels from a source (i.e., a WiFi router) through space or the environment (i.e., your home or workplace), moving subatomic particles (i.e., light in the body) at the speed of light.

It directly affects the human body’s electric and biochemical responses. Sleeping with electrical or EMF radiation-emitting devices within proximity of you disrupts and changes your sleep cycle. Prolonged EMF and electrical radiation-related sleep disturbances can lead to chronic diseases.

Now dear readers, what could have led to a major bacterial infection? A serious lack of attention to the sterilization of instruments used in the procedure. When you can’t get the little things right, you’re obviously going to be at loss for the major medical intervention. I am no way well, but my local pumonologist, Steve Akers, prescribed Z-pack of antibiotics and this kept the situation from becoming life threatening. This is the second time I’ve had their procedure done, the first one under the direction of Dr. Choe of the Eisenhower Medical Center which ended without any complication, certainly not a bacterial infection.

Leave a comment